John Magee Cup 20/21

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Round 1

Loughshore Utd v Lurgan Celtic

Bessbrook Utd v Tollymore Utd

Castlecaulfield v Magheralin Village

FC Mindwell v Dungannon Rovers

Riverdale v Lisburn Youth

Byes: The Dons; Armagh Rovers; Damolly

Round 2

Armagh Rovers v Loughshore Utd or Lurgan Celtic

Bessbrook Utd or Tollymore Utd v FC Mindwell or Dungannon Rovers

Damolly v The Dons

Castlecaulfield or Magheralin Village v Riverdale or Lisburn Youth

Back to MUFL News